about-bg about-bg

Contact

Team Members

Need to reach someone who works at Woodland? You’ve come to the right place.

Mary Van Sickle

Family & Connecting Pastor

mvansickle@whchurch.org 651-287-2072


Nick Hall

Worship Associate Pastor

nhall@whchurch.org


Patrick Showers

Associate Children's Pastor (Elementary)

pshowers@whchurch.org 651-287-2050


Paul Eddy

Teaching & Theological Resource Pastor

peddy@whchurch.org 651-287-2051


Paula Bowlby

Children’s & Outreach Associate Pastor

pbowlby@whchurch.org 651-287-2068


Richard Yonker

Associate Discipleship Pastor

ryonker@whchurch.org 651-338-2147


Rob Kistler

Care & Spiritual Formation Pastor

rkistler@whchurch.org 651-287-3001


Robin Vijums

Director of Benefits & Office Management

rvijums@whchurch.org 651-287-2048


Ruth Richmond

Associate Worship Pastor - Vocalist

rrichmond@whchurch.org 651-287-2067


Sarah Cassin

Communications Administrative Coordinator

scassin@whchurch.org 651-287-2095


Shawna Boren

Engagement Pastor

sboren@whchurch.org 651-287-2719


Shelley Boyd

Executive Coordinator

info@whchurch.org 651-287-2093


Trista Weber

Care Coordinator

tweber@whchurch.org 651-287-2065


Troy Zambrano

Facilities Director

tzambrano@whchurch.org 651-287-2705


1 2

testimonial-icon

"I have battled anxiety for years, searching for something to help me overcome fear. I believe that through your sermons, I have found truth and I am more convinced of the extravagant love of God than ever. I finally feel like I am on the journey out of the darkness."

– Amanda, from Nebraska