about-bg about-bg

Contact

Team Members

Need to reach someone who works at Woodland? You’ve come to the right place.

Becky Coté

Events & Database Director

bcote@whchurch.org 651-287-2096


Charley Swanson

Communications Pastor

cswanson@whchurch.org 651-287-3008


Dan Kent

Teaching & Online Engagement Pastor

dkent@whchurch.org


Danny Churchill

Emerging Generation Pastor

dchurchill@whchurch.org 651-287-2717


Emily Hall

Emerging Generation Coordinator

ehall@whchurch.org 651-287-2714


Emily Morrison

Communication Arts Director

emorrison@whchurch.org 651-287-2047


Erica Tetter

Receptionist & Early Childcare Coordinator

etetter@whchurch.org 651-287-2049


Gary Beste

Facilities Assistant Manager & Welcome/Care/Food Shelf Leader

gbeste@whchurch.org 651-287-2705


Greg Boyd

Senior Pastor

gregs-office@whchurch.org 651-487-0001


Hannah Hiler

Graphic Designer

hhiler@whchurch.org 651-287-2077


Jamie Horn

Emerging Generation Associate Pastor

jhorn@whchurch.org 651-287-2078


Janice Rohling

Executive Pastor

jrohling@whchurch.org 651-287-2086


Jodi Cremers

Business Administrator

jcremers@whchurch.org 651-287-2043


Jon Ruday

Media & Technology Director

jruday@whchurch.org 651-287-2702


Josh Bandy

Emerging Generation & Children's Media Specialist

jbandy@whchurch.org 651-287-3014


Karyn Carlson

Children's Creative Arts Specialist

kcarlson@whchurch.org 651-287-2069


Kevin Callaghan

Discipleship & Formation Pastor

kcallaghan@whchurch.org 651-287-2097


Kinsey Zafke

Food Shelf & Outreach Leader

kzafke@whchurch.org 651-287-2058


Laurie Preston

Missions & Ministry Support Coordinator

lpreston@whchurch.org 651-287-2066


Lesley Hegstrom

Staff Accountant & Care Director

lhegstrom@whchurch.org 651-287-2055


1 2

testimonial-icon

"I have battled anxiety for years, searching for something to help me overcome fear. I believe that through your sermons, I have found truth and I am more convinced of the extravagant love of God than ever. I finally feel like I am on the journey out of the darkness."

– Amanda, from Nebraska