Our latest COVID updates are available here >

about-bg about-bg

Contact

Staff Members

Need to reach someone who works at Woodland? You’ve come to the right place.

Becky Coté

Connecting Director

bcote@whchurch.org 651-287-2096


Charley Swanson

Communications Pastor

cswanson@whchurch.org 651-287-3008


Dan Kent

Teaching & Community Engagement Pastor

dkent@whchurch.org


Danny Churchill

Emerging Generation Pastor

dchurchill@whchurch.org 651-287-2717


Debbie Heir

Receptionist

dheir@whchurch.org 651-287-2049


Emily Morrison

Communication Arts Director

emorrison@whchurch.org


Gary Beste

Custodial

gbeste@whchurch.org 651-287-2705


Greg Boyd

Senior Pastor

gregs-office@whchurch.org 651-487-0001


Jamie Horn

Club 56 Leader

jhorn@whchurch.org 651-287-2078


Janice Rohling

Executive Pastor

jrohling@whchurch.org 651-287-2086


Jodi Cremers

Business Administrator

jcremers@whchurch.org 651-287-2043


Jon Ruday

Media & Technology Director

jruday@whchurch.org


Karyn Carlson

Children's Creative Arts Specialist

kcarlson@whchurch.org 651-287-2069


Katie Holmberg

Children's, Youth and Refuge Coordinator

kholmberg@whchurch.org 651-287-2714


Kevin Callaghan

Discipleship & Formation Pastor

kcallaghan@whchurch.org 651-287-2097


Laurie Preston

Missions & Ministry Support Coordinator

lpreston@whchurch.org 651-287-2066


Lesley Hegstrom

Staff Accountant

lhegstrom@whchurch.org 651-287-2055


Lori McCain

Emerging Generation Coordinator

lmccain@whchurch.org 651-287-3013


Mary Anderson

Associate Compassion Pastor

manderson@whchurch.org 651-287-2058


Mary Van Sickle

Family & Connecting Pastor

mvansickle@whchurch.org 651-287-2072


1 2

testimonial-icon

"I have battled anxiety for years, searching for something to help me overcome fear. I believe that through your sermons, I have found truth and I am more convinced of the extravagant love of God than ever. I finally feel like I am on the journey out of the darkness."

– Amanda, from Nebraska