about-bg about-bg

Contact

Staff Members

Need to reach someone who works at Woodland? You’ve come to the right place.

Amanda Cremers

Elementary Coordinator

acremers@whchurch.org 651-287-2075


Ami Armstrong

Welcome & Connecting Coordinator

aarmstrong@whchurch.org


Becky Coté

Connecting Director

bcote@whchurch.org 651-287-2096


Bethany Blick

Children's Welcome Coordinator

bblick@whchurch.org 651-287-2714


Charley Swanson

Communications Pastor

cswanson@whchurch.org 651-287-3008


Danny Churchill

Emerging Generation Associate Pastor of Student Leadership

dchurchill@whchurch.org 651-287-2717


Dave Draz

Associate Connecting Pastor

ddraz@whchurch.org 651-287-2045


Debbie Heir

Receptionist

dheir@whchurch.org 651-287-2049


Emily Morrison

Communication Arts Director

emorrison@whchurch.org


Erik Swenson

Graphic Design Director

eswenson@whchurch.org 651-287-2707


Fritz Kinney

Media Director

fkinney@whchurch.org 651-287-2054


Gary Beste

Custodial

gbeste@whchurch.org 651-287-2705


Greg Boyd

Senior Pastor

gregs-office@whchurch.org 651-487-0001


Greg Wollan

Associate Worship Pastor - Instrumentalist

gwollan@whchurch.org 651-287-2064


Hannah Kneen

Emerging Generation Coordinator

hkneen@whchurch.org 651-287-3013


Janice Rohling

Executive Pastor

jrohling@whchurch.org 651-287-2078


Jodi Cremers

Business Administrator

jcremers@whchurch.org 651-287-2043


Joshua Dery

Emerging Generation Associate Pastor – Teaching

jdery@whchurch.org 651-287-2074


Karyn Carlson

Early Childhood Creative Arts Specialist

kcarlson@whchurch.org 651-287-2069


staff-thumb-placeholder

Kathy Pascale

Care Coordinator

kpascale@whchurch.org 651-287-2065


1 2 3

testimonial-icon

"I have battled anxiety for years, searching for something to help me overcome fear. I believe that through your sermons, I have found truth and I am more convinced of the extravagant love of God than ever. I finally feel like I am on the journey out of the darkness."

– Amanda, from Nebraska